The Hannah Montana fame Mitchel Musso Released his second studio album “brainstorm” on December 7, 2010. The album contains 8 tracks. He got a way much better effort in this album.His first album was in the billboard charts and the first single “hey” was in top 10 itunes pop songs. He is said to be one of the fastest rising music stars now. The first single from brainstorm is “get away“. The album can be brought from Walmart or can be ordered in your selected packages among three at artists official website The site also offers a free track from the album!!! It can be downloaded from below link absolutely free.. Well let him grow to new heights and we can wish them a good Luck..
Track List                                                  

  1. Celebrate
  2. Come back my love
  3. Empty
  4. Get Away
  5. Got your Heart
  6. Just Go
  7. Open The Door
  8. You Got Me Hooked